A few old favourites

Recently I’ve been cleaning out my room to make way for a new computer I’m gonna build at Christmas and the new desk I’m buying too. In the piles of stuff i discovered a few xbox games that worth replaying, for those that have the games, i really suggest playing them again there totally worth it. Burnout 3, Doom 3, Halo 2 (best soundtrack ever) and Extreme beach volly ball (awesome graphics). Mostly I’ve been playing burnout mostly due to the amount of races to enter and things to unlock, for the xbox this game has very nice graphics and easy to pick up controls. I wont bother reviewing anything because the games mentioned are cheap enough to go out and buy as glass like coasters so you can just pick them up, but if ‘ looking for long playtime and very nice multiplayer then Halo 2 if you don”t aleady have it halo 2 is soo worth picking up on PC or xbox. Before i sign off I’m gonna try and finish a draught post on how modding my xbox went horribly wrong. O look out for that.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

